Weekly Notice Sheets

Our notices contain, prayers for the sick, hymns and readings used each week and contact numbers.

Download service sheets here, click on the links below;

Sunday 15th October 2017, 18th Sunday of Trinity NOTICE SHEET Gospel: Matthew 22.1-14

 

Sunday 20th August 2017, 10th Sunday of Trinity Notice Sheet Gospel: Matthew 15. [10-20]21-28

Sunday 30th July 2017 - 7th Sunday after Trinity Notice Sheet Gospel: Matthew 13.31-33,44-52

Sunday 9th July 2017 - 4th Sunday after Trinity Notice Sheet Gospel: Matthew 11.16-19,25-30

Sunday 18th june 2017 - Sunday after Trinity Notice Sheet Gospel: Matthew 9.35-10.8(9-23)

Sunday 11th june 2017 - Trinity Sunday Notice Sheet Gospel: Matthew 28.16-20

Sunday 4th june 2017 - Pentecost Notice Sheet Gospel: John 20.19-23

Sunday 28th May 2017 - 7th Sunday of Easter Notice Sheet Gospel: John. 17:1-11

Sunday 21st May 2017 - 6th Sunday of Easter Notice Sheet Gospel: John14:15-21

Sunday 14th May 2017 - 5th Sunday of Easter Notice Sheet Gospel: John 14.1-14

Sunday 7th May 2017 - Celebration Sunday (4th Sunday of Easter) Notice Sheet Gospel: John 14.1-14

Sunday 30th April 2017 - 3rd Sunday of Easter Notice Sheet Gospel: Luke 24.13-35    

Sunday 16th April 2017 - EASTER DAY Notice Sheet Gospel: Matthew 28.1-10         

Sunday 9th April 2017 - Palm Sunday Notice Sheet Gospel: Liturgy of the Passion

Sunday 2nd April 2017 - The Fifth Sunday of Lent Notice Sheet Gospel: John 11:1-45

Sunday 19th March 2017 - The Third Sunday of Lent Notice Sheet Gospel: John 4.5-42

Sunday 12th March 2017 - The Second Sunday of Lent Notice Sheet Gospel: John 3:1-17 (UPDATED!!)

Sunday 5th March 2017 - The First Sunday of Lent Notice Sheet Gospel: Matt. 4.1-11

Sunday 26th February 2017 - First Sunday before Lent Notice Sheet  Gospel: Matt. 17:1-9  

Sunday 19th February 2017 - Second Sunday before Lent Notice Sheet  Gospel: Matthew 6.25-end   (UPDATED!)

Sunday 12th February 2017 - Third Sunday before Lent Notice Sheet 

Sunday 5th February 2017 - All Age Celebration Service Notice Sheet 

Sunday 29th January 2017 - Presentation of Christ Notice Sheet Gospel: Luke 2:22-40

Sunday 22nd January 2017 - 3rd Sunday of Epiphany Notice Sheet Gospel: Matthew 4.12-23

Sunday 15th January 2017 - 2nd Sunday of Epiphany Notice Sheet Gospel: John 1.29-42

Sunday 8th January 2017 - Baptism of Christ Notice Sheet Gospel:  Matthew 2:1-12

Sunday 1st January 2017 - Naming of Jesus Notice Sheet Gospel: Luke 2.15-21