Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints - Stretford
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:00Celebration ServiceThere will be no Holy Communion however there will be a 8am service if you would like to receive Holy Communion.

Worship for all the family
10:00First Sunday of Advent Celebration Service
Wednesday 5th December 2018 09:45Mid Week Communion Service
Saturday 8th December 2018 The Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary The Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception celebrates the solemn celebration of belief in the Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary. It is universally celebrated on December 8, nine months before the feast of the Nativity of Mary.
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00Second Sunday of Advent Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 12th December 2018 09:45Mid Week Communion Service
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:00Third Sunday of Advent Holy Communion Service
18:30Carols by Candlelight
Wednesday 19th December 2018 09:45Mid Week Communion Service
Saturday 22nd December 2018 14:00Christmas Crafts and ChristingleCrafts based on the Nativity story for the kids followed by a Christingle service
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:00Fourth Sunday of Advent Holy Communion Service
Monday 24th December 2018 23:30Midnight Mass
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00Communion and Carols
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:00The First Sunday of Christmas Holy Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve